Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Republican Debate: 11 Right Candidates

Eleven right and hopeful candidates get ready for the second Republican presidential debate scheduled to take place at the conservative Ronald Reagan Presidential Library in Simi Valley, California. The reason why I think all the Republican candidates are, in a certain sense of the word, right is because none of the candidates are Democrats. In my mind, a Republican is sure to win in the 2016 United States presidential election. Many Americans are hoping for a U.S. President who swings the Barack Obama Administration's leftist politics back to the right.

I am personally acquainted with Simi Valley. Hosting the second Republican presidential debate in the predominantly conservative town of Simi Valley makes perfect sense to me. Frankly, I wish I could attend the debate in person, but according to an article posted on the Ronald Reagan Library website, "Due to the limited size of the seating area, tickets are not available to the general public and cannot be purchased."

Here is the official Republican presidential candidate debate lineup on September 16, 2015:

Jeb Bush, Ben Carson, Chris Christie, Ted Cruz, Carly Fiorina, John Kasich, Lindsey Graham,  Mike Huckabee, Bobby Jindal,  George Pataki,  Rand Paul,  Rick Perry,  Marco Rubio,  Rick Santorum,  Donald Trump, and Scott Walker. The second Republican debate will air on CNN at 8 p.m Eastern and 5 p.m. Pacific time. The debate is scheduled to end at 11 p.m. Eastern and 8 p.m. Pacific time.

Four other Republican candidates who did not qualify for the official time slot will hash it out two hours before the scheduled debate. The earlier, non-official debate will air at 6 p.m. Eastern and 3 p.m. Pacific time. 

<b>z35W7z4v9z8w</b> 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Subscribe To Conservative Wordsmith By Email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner